NOVOMATIC Global

El Grupo NOVOMATIC cuenta con sedes en más de 50 países y exporta equipamiento de juego de alta tecnología a más de 70 estados. Podrá localizar estas sedes en su país buscando en el mapa o encontrarlas buscando por área de negocio en los menús desplegables.

89 Ubicaciones


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Lotaria Kombëtare Sh.p.k.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 6-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4 24 72 600
E-mail: info@lotaria.al
Website: lotaria.al


ADMIRAL ENTERTAINMENT GmbH

Theuerbach 30
88630 Pfullendorf
Alemania

Tel.: +49 7552 928 60


Admiral Play GmbH

Erkrather Strasse 372
40231 Düsseldorf
Alemania

Tel.: +49 211 542 148 0
E-mail: info@admiral-play.com
Página web: www.admiral-play.com

Contacto
Noticias

* datos obligatorios

Datos y Cifras

 

 

 

 

 

 

Descargas

Fact Sheet FY2021 PDF, 51 KB
Development of Key Figures PDF, 461 KB

Revenues

In the 2021 fiscal year, the NOVOMATIC Group generated EUR 1,842.3 million in revenues, compared to EUR 1,743.6 million in the same period of 2020. The increase in sales of EUR 98.7 million (+5.7 percent) was attributable to relaxed COVID 19 measures and the performance of NOVOMATIC products and resulted from several markets: Great Britain (EUR +45.6 million), Eastern Europe (EUR +37.1 million), Spain (EUR +28.5 million), the Online division (EUR +17.2 million), Italy (EUR +13.0 million) and Other Markets (EUR +60.9 million). Revenue in Germany (EUR 68.2 million), Austria (EUR 23.0 million) and the Netherlands (EUR 12.4 million) was down due to prolonged restrictive COVID 19 measures.

EBITDA

Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (EBITDA) amounted to EUR 587.5 million at the end of the year. The year-on-year increase of EUR 281.6 million (+92.1 percent) from EUR 305.9 million is attributable both to higher sales revenues in 2021 and to higher other operating income and lower expenses. The EBITDA margin in 2021 was 31.9 percent, 14.3 percentage points above the previous year’s level. Depreciation, amortization, impairment losses and reversals of impairment losses decreased by EUR 136.0 million (24.6 percent) and amounted to EUR 417.2 million in 2021 after EUR 553.2 million in the previous year. Depreciation and amortization of property, plant and equipment, intangible assets and right-of-use assets decreased by EUR 54.7 million (11.8 percent) to EUR 408.9 million, while impairment losses, net of impairment reversals, fell from EUR 89.7 million to EUR 8.4 million (90.7 percent).

Equity ratio

Equity increased by EUR 117.1 million (+11.1 percent) to EUR 1,172.3 million in 2021. This increase is mainly attributable to retained earnings, which rose by EUR 88.7 million (+10.5 percent) to EUR 939.2 million, and revaluation reserves, which increased from EUR 27.4 million to EUR 66.4 million in 2021. Non-controlling interests declined by EUR 26.0 million to EUR 142.6 million.

Cash Flow

Cash flow from operating activities amounted to EUR 432.0 million. The year-on-year increase of EUR 54.0 million is mainly attributable to the positive development of cash flow from earnings. Higher receivables and other assets as well as higher payments for income taxes had a compensating effect.

Cash flow from investing activities amounted to EUR 166.4 million in 2021 and was influenced in particular by investments in intangible assets and property, plant and equipment (EUR 287.9 million). These investments were higher than in the previous year (EUR 223.0 million), in particular due to the positive outlook following the end of the lockdowns and other measures. Proceeds from the sale of non-current assets (EUR +122.1 million) provided a positive effect and are partly attributable to the sale of the Novomatic Forum property.

Cash flow from financing activities came to EUR  244.0 million in the reporting period and resulted mainly from payments made for financial loans and financial liabilities due to the repayment of a bond in the amount of EUR 200.0 million, the repayment of EUR 63.7 million of ÖKB financing, interest paid and interest-like payments (EUR -68.4 million), and payments made for leasing obligations (EUR 121.6 million). Short-term financing in the amount of EUR 240.0 million was also raised.

  • Contacto
  • Noticias

Contacts

Venta

Venta

Thomas Schmalzer

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail:
tschmalzer@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Max Bauer

VP LATAM & Caribbean

Tel.: +511 710 7800 ext. 175
Mob.: +51 997 598 090
E-mail:
max_bauer@novomatic.com.pe

Novomatic Peru
Los Negocios 297, Surquillo

Perú
Venta

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: SNIKOLOVA@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Sudáfrica
Venta

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

EE.UU.
Venta

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: +61 297398000
E-mail: rdijkstra@agtslots.com

Ainsworth Game Technology
10 Holker Street
Newington NSW 2127
 

Australia
Venta

Jens Einhaus

VP Key Accounts / Director Pre-Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: +43 664 885 079 97 
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 5914822347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croacia
Venta

Priscila Benitez

General Manager

Tel.:+ 593 987100954
E-mail: p.benitez@novomatic.com.ec

NOVOMATIC ECUADOR S.A.S.
Edif. Trade Building, Torre A
Piso 2, Oficina 211
Guayaquil

 

Ecuador
Venta

Alius Urbonas

CTO

Tel.: + 37 069827590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

AZARTO TECHNIKA UAB
Pramones st. 31
62175, Alytus

Lituania
Venta

Kenan Bajram

Head of Pre- and After-Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 2379195
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Christoph Jeitler

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: 43 664 964 80 91
E-mail: cjeitler@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

España
Venta

Franco Rota

Chairman

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italia
Venta

Markus Engl

Sales

Tel.: +420 730 33 44 55
E-mail: mengl@novomatic.co.tz

Novomatic Tanzania ltd.
Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road 1
P.O. Box 14110
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania 

Tanzania
Venta

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 591 482 2347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croacia
Venta

Ivana Aleksic

Sales Manager

Tel.: +381 11 400 2979
Mob.: +381 62 8095 415 
E-mail: ialeksic@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Japanska 3A
11070 Belgrade

Serbia
Venta

Judith Barrientos

Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
Mob.: +52 55 6694 3369
E-mail: judith.barrientos@crown-gaming.mx

CROWN GAMING MEXICO
Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
CDMX 11530

México
Venta

José Meneses

Tel.: :+351 22 941 0045
Mob.: + 35 1917520252
E-mail: jose.meneses@tradegame.pt

Diverstock Entertainment LDA
Av. Visconde de Barreiros, 358 5°Esq. Traseiras
4470 Maia

Portugal
Venta

Robert van Roosendaal

Key Account Director Belgium & Netherlands 

Tel.: + 31 646348808
E-mail: rvanroosendaal@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Sasho Beleski

Managing Director

Tel.: + 359 886 575 364
E-mail: SBeleski@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.
1510 Sofia

 

Bulgaria
Venta

Renato Bazzarini

General Manager

Tel.: +32 2 201 11 77
E-mail: info@gaa.be

GAA S.A.
AVENUE DES CROIX DE GUERRE 120
1120 BRUSSELS

Bélgica
Venta

Martin Bernd

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88508006
E-mail: bmartin@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Klemen Caleta

COO

Tel.: + 38641320244
E-mail: ckaleta@admiral.si

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Eslovenia
Venta

Adrian Valentin Georgescu

Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
 

Rumania
Venta

Jürgen Stelzl

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88536342
E-mail: jstelzl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Todo el mundo
Venta

Sonia Kentouni

Responsable Commerciale

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

 

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

Francia
Venta

Aleksandar Anicic

Managing Director

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

 

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia y Herzegovina
Venta

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8000
Mob.: + 852 5663 9031
E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

China
Venta

Martin Lypka

Consulente Senior

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italia
Venta

Jovo Zagorac

Managinger Director

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment d.o.o
Japanska 3a
11000 Belgrade

Serbia
Venta

Valentina Ivanova

Project Manager

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Venta

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Gran Bretaña

Marketing y Comunicación del Grupo

Marketing y Comunicación del Grupo

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Marketing y Comunicacion del Grupo

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Marketing y Comunicación del Grupo

Mag. Alexandra Lindlbauer

Jefe de Comunicaciones del Grupo

Tel.: +43 2252 606 842
E-mail: alindlbauer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Recursos Humanos

Recursos Humanos

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Recursos Humanos

Denise Eisenberger

Selección de personal aprendices y Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Recursos Humanos

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Soporte Técnico

Soporte Técnico

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Soporte Técnico

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Soporte Técnico

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

Sudáfrica
Soporte Técnico

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Rumania
Soporte Técnico

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Soporte Técnico

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Relaciones Inversionistas

Relaciones Inversionistas

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Mag. Christoph Neubauer

Head of CR & Sustainability

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Notícias