NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

89 locations


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Lotaria Kombëtare Sh.p.k.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 6-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4 24 72 600
E-mail: info@lotaria.al
Website: lotaria.al


NOVOMATIC Argentina Limitada S.R.L.

San Jose 83, Piso 3
Buenos Aires C1076AAA
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 438 341 31


Octavian de Argentina S.A.

Herrera 1855, Piso 7
Buenos Aires C1295ACI
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 528 359 50
E-mail: info@octavian.com.ar
Website: www.argelink.com.ar

Contact
News

Always Compliant

The Group Legal, Group Legal Compliance and Group Internal Audit & Risk Management departments ensure that legal requirements are met. An important aspect here is that business is always conducted in an ethical and responsible way.

We take responsibility:

  • “We implement systems that support our legal compliance and act in accordance with the standards set out in the
    Code of Conduct.”
  • “We are all required to make every effort to identify and prevent any and all fraudulent and criminal behavior within the company.”
  • “We ensure that our customers’ and stakeholders’data protection rights are always taken care of.”

Material issues on which we take action:

  • Corruption & Money Laundering Prevention
  • Data protection
  • Avoiding abusive product consumption and fraudulent Competition
  • Supplier responsibility
  • Human Rights
  • Fair competition
  • Public affairs

Goals we pursue:

  • Compliance with legal regulations, as well as the Code of Conduct and company Guidelines
  • Prevention of corruption and money laundering
  • Protection of personal data belonging to customers and other stakeholders

 

    Downloads

    NOVOMATIC Code of Conduct PDF, 4 MB

    Code of Conduct

    The Code of Conduct applies to all employees of NOVOMATIC. Binding Group regulations are created to solidify the Code of Conduct, taking into account the legal framework and a risk-based approach.

    The Code of Conduct provides information on:

    • Basic rules of Conduct
    • Responsibility to our customers
    • Treatment of business partners and other third parties
    • Ways to do business
    • Company property, confidentiality, and property rights
    • Dealing with conflicts of interest
    • Correct reporting and data protection
    • Money laundering
    • Environmental protection
    • Contact
    • Outlook and consequences in the event of violations

    Further information on this field of action can be found in the current annual report.

    NOVOTRUST whistleblower portal

    The corporate culture of the NOVOMATIC AG Group is based in particular on the standards of the Code of Conduct and lives the principle of "Always Compliant" in all business areas. This practice ensures compliance with legal regulations and corporate values - also by including the promotion of personal responsibility. After all, we are all required to recognize and prevent criminal behavior in order to avert damage to our customers, employees and business partners.

    Would you like to send a confidential report to our Legal Compliance department? You can reach us at any time via the protected NOVOTRUST whistleblower portal:

    To the report in the protected NOVOTRUST whistleblower portal

     

    • Contact
    • News

    Contacts

    Sales

    Sales

    Thomas Schmalzer

    VP Global Sales 

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail:
    tschmalzer@novomatic.com

     

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Max Bauer

    VP LATAM & Caribbean

    Tel.: +511 710 7800 ext. 175
    Mob.: +51 997 598 090
    E-mail:
    max_bauer@novomatic.com.pe

    Novomatic Peru
    Los Negocios 297, Surquillo

    Peru
    Sales

    Sonya Nikolova, MA

    VP Sales Africa

    Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
    Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
    E-mail: SNIKOLOVA@novomaticafrica.co.za

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    South Africa
    Sales

    Rick Meitzler

    CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

    Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
    E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

    NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
    1050 E Business Center Dr.
    Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

    USA
    Sales

    Robert Dijkstra

    VP Sales Asia-Pacific

    Tel.: +61 297398000
    E-mail: rdijkstra@agtslots.com

    Ainsworth Game Technology
    10 Holker Street
    Newington NSW 2127

    Australia
    Sales

    Jens Einhaus

    VP Key Accounts / Director Pre-Sales

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    Mob.: +43 664 885 079 97 
    E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

     

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Vedrana Raguž

    Head of Sales Department

    Tel.: + 38 5914822347
    E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

    Karlovačka cesta 36b
    10020 Zagreb

    Croatia
    Sales

    Priscila Benitez

    General Manager

    Tel.:+ 593 987100954
    E-mail: p.benitez@novomatic.com.ec

    NOVOMATIC ECUADOR S.A.S.
    Edif. Trade Building, Torre A
    Piso 2, Oficina 211
    Guayaquil

     

    Ecuador
    Sales

    Alius Urbonas

    CTO

    Tel.: + 37 069827590
    E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

    AZARTO TECHNIKA UAB
    Pramones st. 31
    62175, Alytus

    Lithuania
    Sales

    Kenan Bajram

    Head of Pre- and After-Sales

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    Mob.: + 43 664 2379195
    E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Christoph Jeitler

    Direct Sales

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    Mob.: 43 664 964 80 91
    E-mail: cjeitler@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Bernhard Teuchmann

    Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
    E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
    C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
    Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
    28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

    Spain
    Sales

    Franco Rota

    Chairman

    Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
    E-mail: info@novomatic.it

     

    NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
    Via Galla Placidia, 2
    Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

    Italy
    Sales

    Markus Engl

    Sales

    Tel.: +420 730 33 44 55
    E-mail: mengl@novomatic.co.tz

    Novomatic Tanzania ltd.
    Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road 1
    P.O. Box 14110
    Dar es Salaam
    Tanzania 

    Tanzania
    Sales

    Vedrana Raguž

    Head of Sales Department

    Tel.: + 38 591 482 2347
    E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

    INTERIGRE D.O.O.
    Karlovačka cesta 36b
    10020 Zagreb

    Croatia
    Sales

    Ivana Aleksic

    Sales Manager

    Tel.: +381 11 400 2979
    Mob.: +381 62 8095 415 
    E-mail: ialeksic@novomatic.com

    Novo Investment d.o.o.
    Japanska 3A
    11070 Belgrade

    Serbia
    Sales

    Judith Barrientos

    Sales & Marketing Director

    Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
    Mob.: +52 55 6694 3369
    E-mail: judith.barrientos@crown-gaming.mx

    CROWN GAMING MEXICO
    Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
    CDMX 11530

    Mexico
    Sales

    José Meneses

    Tel.: :+351 22 941 0045
    Mob.: + 35 1917520252
    E-mail: jose.meneses@tradegame.pt

    Diverstock Entertainment LDA
    Av. Visconde de Barreiros, 358 5°Esq. Traseiras
    4470 Maia

    Portugal
    Sales

    Robert van Roosendaal

    Key Account Director Belgium & Netherlands 

    Tel.: + 31 646348808
    E-mail: rvanroosendaal@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Sasho Beleski

    Managing Director

    Tel.: + 359 886 575 364
    E-mail: SBeleski@novomatic.com

    Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
    5, Rezbarska Str.
    1510 Sofia

     

    Bulgaria
    Sales

    Renato Bazzarini

    General Manager

    Tel.: +32 2 201 11 77
    E-mail: info@gaa.be

    GAA S.A.
    AVENUE DES CROIX DE GUERRE 120
    1120 BRUSSELS

    Belgium
    Sales

    Martin Bernd

    Direct Sales

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    Mob.: + 43 664 88508006
    E-mail: bmartin@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Jürgen Stelzl

    Direct Sales

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    Mob.: + 43 664 88536342
    E-mail: jstelzl@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Worldwide
    Sales

    Adrian Valentin Georgescu

    Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
    Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
    m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
     

    Romania
    Sales

    Sonia Kentouni

    Responsable Commerciale

    Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
    E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

     

    Novomatic Services FRA
    SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
    7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
    93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

    France
    Sales

    Klemen Caleta

    COO

    Tel.: + 38641320244
    E-mail: ckaleta@admiral.si

     

    Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
    Motnica 9
    1236 Trzin

    Slovenia
    Sales

    Aleksandar Anicic

    Managing Director

    Tel.: +387 51 250 610
    E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

     

    NOVO RS d.o.o.
    Petra Kocica 63
    BA 78000 Banja Luka

    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Sales

    Michael Barsin

    Sales Manager South East Asia

    Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8000
    Mob.: + 852 5663 9031
    E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

     

     

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    China
    Sales

    Martin Lypka

    Consulente Senior

    Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
    E-mail: info@novomatic.it

     

    NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
    Via Galla Placidia, 2
    Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

    Italy
    Sales

    Jovo Zagorac

    Managinger Director

    Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
    E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

     

    Novo Investment d.o.o
    Japanska 3a
    11000 Belgrade

    Serbia
    Sales

    Valentina Ivanova

    Project Manager

    Tel.: +359 888 328 905
    E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

     

    Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
    5, Rezbarska Str.;
    1618 Sofia

    Bulgaria
    Sales

    Phil Burke

    Managing Director
    E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
    Novomatic House
    South Road
    Bridgend Industrial Estate
    BRIDGEND
    CF31 3EB

    Great Britain

    Human Resources

    Human Resources

    Petra Freydorfer

    Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Human Resources

    Antonio Cvitan

    HR Business Partner

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Human Resources

    Denise Eisenberger

    Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

    Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    Group Marketing & Communications

    Group Marketing & Communications

    Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

    Director Group Marketing & Communications

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Group Marketing & Communications

    Mag. Alexandra Lindlbauer

    Head of Group Communications

    Tel.: +43 2252 606 842
    E-mail: alindlbauer@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    Technical Support

    Technical Support

    Uwe Brodrecht

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
    E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    CMS Support
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Nikolaus Seitz

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
    E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Johann Hinker

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
    E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    CMS Support
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Leo Buco

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
    E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    CMS Support
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Peter Tyrner

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
    E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    CMS Support
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria
    Technical Support

    Spare Parts Great Britain

    Novohub
    Kingsway
    Bridgend industrial estate
    CF31 3RY
    Great Britain

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Mark Phillips

    UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
    E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
    Novomatic House
    South Road
    Bridgend Industrial Estate
    BRIDGEND
    CF31 3EB

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Craig Barham

    B1 Systems and Support Manager
    E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
    Novomatic House
    South Road
    Bridgend Industrial Estate
    BRIDGEND
    CF31 3EB

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Mike Streatfield

    UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
    E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

    NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
    Novomatic House
    South Road
    Bridgend Industrial Estate
    BRIDGEND
    CF31 3EB

    Great Britain
    Technical Support

    Martha Holguin Bernal

    Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
    E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

    NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
    Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
    Bogotá D.C.

    Colombia
    Technical Support

    Soporte Técnico Argentina

    Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
    E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

    NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
    Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
    C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

    Argentina
    Technical Support

    Mohamed Abdullah

    Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
    E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

    NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
    675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
    1685 Gauteng

    South Africa

    Investor Relations

    Investor Relations

    Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

    Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
    E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

    NOVOMATIC AG
    Wiener Strasse 158
    2352 Gumpoldskirchen

    Austria

    News