NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

89 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21

Contact
Top Products

Press Releases

NorthMacedonia_Admiral_IMG_3180.JPG

Company -

We are live again with many of our Group-wide gaming operations

The various international operations divisions of the NOVOMATIC Group have implemented comprehensive COVID-19 measures and safety protocols to guarantee a safe and secure gaming environment for guests and employees.

Company -

NOVOMATIC adjusts as a team in difficult times

Amidst the new worldwide situation created by the coronavirus pandemic, NOVOMATIC keeps up full operation of all elementary business units to maintain service and support for customers and partners throughout these difficult times.

Company -

NOVOMATIC: Harald Neumann resigns as CEO

Subtitle: Current board members Ryszard Presch and Johannes Gratzl will be new management team.

Company -

NOVOMATIC had a ball at ICE Totally Gaming

As NOVOMATIC embarks on its 40th anniversary year, the company recaps on an excellent and celebratory ICE Totally Gaming show in London. A much-lauded product presentation,a sophisticated stand design, a birthday party that drew in a big crowd and the great honour to receive no less than three prestigious awards made ICE 2020 indeed a fantastic kick-off for the company’s jubilee.
Mag. Harald Neumann mit dem "Casino Supplier of the Year"-Award

Company -

NOVOMATIC scores hat trick as “Casino Supplier of the Year”

At the Global Gaming Awards in London, NOVOMATIC received the internationally coveted golden trophy in the category “Casino Supplier of the Year” for the third year in a row.
Thomas Graf (CEO Greentube) and Harald Neumann (CEO NOVOMATIC) at the world's largest gaming exhibition ICE Totally Gaming 2020 in London

Company -

NOVOMATIC showcases 40 years of innovative power in London

• Innovations of the past 40 years displayed on over 5,000 sqm of stand space. • Number of employees remains constant at around 30,000 (3,100 of them in Austria). • Consolidated Group revenue remains stable at around EUR 5.1 billion.

Company -

Innovative casino management system from NOVOMATIC now in operation at the Casinò di Venezia

Only one year after the agreement between the Casinò di Venezia and NOVOMATIC was signed, Italy's largest casino has put an innovative casino management and biometric access system into operation.

Company -

NOVOMATIC starts 40th Anniversary Countdown at ICE Totally Gaming

As NOVOMATIC embarks on its 40th anniversary year, the stand at ICE Totally Gaming will be a full display of modern gaming solutions, content and hardware for the various segments and markets of the international gaming industry.

Company -

NOVOMATIC Winning Technology going strong in France

Leading gaming equipment made in Austria has a strong footprint in the Golden Palace Casino located in Boulogne-sur-Mer, France. This new casino belongs to the renowned Belgian Class II casinos operator Golden Palace Group, and opened in mid-2019, it welcomes guests to a state-of-the art gaming and dining offer.

Company -

NOVOMATIC AG and SAZKA Group agreed on a sale of NOVOMATIC ´s shares in Casinos Austria AG

SAZKA Group invites Österreichische Beteiligungs AG (ÖBAG) to form long term strategic partnership -best solution for Casinos Austria AG (CASAG).
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jens Einhaus

VP Sales Europe & Americas

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa & Asia, myACP, Ainsworth

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

International Casino Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 852 5663 9031

E-mail: mbarsin@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
 

China
Sales

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8119
E-mail: rdijkstra@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Australia
Sales

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

South Korea
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: lbosneag@admiralromania.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece
Sales

Werner Schwingshandl

Tel.: +506 2505 5420
E-mail: wschwingshandl@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Costa Rica
Sales

Joe Pisano

Tel.: + 63 9188788088
E-mail: joepisano@jadegaming.com.ph

Jade Entertainment and Gaming Technologies, Inc.
2289 UPRC III Building
Pasong Tamo Ext. Makati
Metro Manila

Philippines
Sales

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica popa Sima Radulovića br.28
81000 Podgorica

Montenegro
Sales

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Sales

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Switzerland
Sales

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Peru
Sales

Adriana Gorchs de Cabello

Tel.: + 595 972 166 006
E-mail: adrianagorchs@crown.com.py

Crown Gaming Paraguay S.A.
Eligio Ayala 1144
2060 Asuncion

Paraguay
Sales

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

Mexico
Sales

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Ferenc Bódi

Tel.: + 36 30 586 4522
E-mail: fbodi@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Hungária Kft.
Infopark walkway 3 Building B
1117 Budapest

Hungary

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Head of Product Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria