NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

92 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21

Contact
Top Products

NOVOMATIC with a Massive Performance at ICE 2016

Trade Show -

For three days the world’s biggest gaming show ICE Totally Gaming transformed the ExCeL Exhibition Centre in London’s Docklands into the ‘Gaming Technopolis’ and right at the heart of the show the NOVOMATIC booth covered all aspects of gaming with a spectacular Omni-channel offering.  4,500 square meters of exhibition space, 300 gaming machines, 18 semi-trailers for the delivery and logistics efforts and 450 staff on the show floor: These were the impressive benchmarks deployed to stage NOVOMATIC’s ‘V.I.P. Experience @ ICE 2016’.

The collaborative R&D efforts within the Austrian gaming group and its international subsidiaries and competence centres were presented in London by teams of no less than 22 group companies. Paying tribute to its sheer size, the NOVOMATIC booth was split into industry segments. A casino section demonstrated the Very Important Player Experience with new cabinets, themes, jackpots and the ACP system by Octavian, as well as Crown Technologies’ cash management solutions. An extensive line-up of Arcade and Pub products for international markets was on show by LÖWEN Entertainment and Crown Technologies of Germany, NOVOMATIC Italia, NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain and Novo Gaming Netherlands. Another significant part of the stand was dedicated to Omni-channel Sports Betting and Lottery products, as well as a standout online, mobile and social gaming display that presented new innovations with specialists on hand from NOVOMATIC Interactive subsidiary companies such as Greentube, iGaming2Go, Funstage, StakeLogic, Mazooma Interactive and Extreme Live Gaming.

An important headliner for NOVOMATIC this year was the extended V.I.P. cabinet line-up. Due to the overwhelming success of the NOVOSTAR® V.I.P. II since its introduction at ICE last year, NOVOMATIC launched four new cabinets at ICE 2016 - NOVOSTAR® V.I.P. III, NOVOSTAR® V.I.P. Royal, the V.I.P. Lounge and the new slant top EXECUTIVE SL™ - all of which were eagerly acknowledged by the many customers and visitors.

The NOVOMATIC Omni-channel offering allows operators to deliver a seamless gaming experience across land-based, online, mobile and social channels – and at ICE it was spearheaded by the new Football Gladiators™ game on all product verticals. One of the main 3D animated game characters and brand ambassador of this game is Manchester Utd and English football legend Rio Ferdinand along with fellow icons Robin van Persie, Toni Kroos and Andrea Pirlo. His appearance at ICE drew large crowds of fans all wanting their personal Football Gladiators™ ball signed by Rio Ferdinand himself. This special highlight was – like the multitude of video content on display – broadcast via the omni-present video content delivery system Absolute Vision™ that turned the booth into a truly spectacular arena of action and innovation.

Dedicated Sports Betting and Lottery areas of the booth presented Omni-channel solutions for discerning operators. Key members of the NOVOMATIC SPORT BETTING SOLUTIONS team were on hand to discuss the available solutions for the management of an unlimited number of self-service terminals and tills in the land-based segment, as well as a secure online and mobile sports betting solution via Responsive Web Design and platform independent apps. The team of NOVOMATIC LOTTERY SOLUTIONS showcased the superior offering of premium technology solutions for the international B2B lottery industry.

Harald Neumann, CEO NOVOMATIC AG, sums up the significance of ICE 2016 for the Group: “ICE is unarguably the world’s biggest and most important gaming show. For NOVOMATIC it has always been the ideal professional setting to present the Group’s leading-edge innovations and gaming technologies for the various segments of the international gaming industry. ICE brings together the industry’s major technology providers and decision-makers for one large-scale event early in the year. This makes ICE an event of major importance for our Group and its international competence centres as a dynamic kick-start into every new year.”

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs more than 24,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to 80 countries. The Group operates more than 235,000 gaming terminals in its some 1,600 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Ian Shreeve

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

South Korea
Sales

Phil Burke

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Paul Abbott

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Kris Crook

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Brian Caveill

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

James Lilley

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Jamie Reed

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Jon Caswell

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Marek Kujawinski

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Head of Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Communications

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Head of Product Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Social Media

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria