NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

89 locations


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Lotaria Kombëtare Sh.p.k.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 6-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4 24 72 600
E-mail: info@lotaria.al
Website: lotaria.al


NOVOMATIC Argentina Limitada S.R.L.

San Jose 83, Piso 3
Buenos Aires C1076AAA
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 438 341 31


Octavian de Argentina S.A.

Herrera 1855, Piso 7
Buenos Aires C1295ACI
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 528 359 50
E-mail: info@octavian.com.ar
Website: www.argelink.com.ar

Contact
Top Products

* required Fields

NOVOMATIC player protection standards again receive international G4 certification

Corporate Responsibility -

In a comprehensive recertification process, NOVOMATIC AG has renewed its G4 certification for player and youth protection according to the internationally recognised highest standards of the Global Gambling Guidance Group ("G4").

The Austrian gaming technology group NOVOMATIC and its subsidiaries live the practice of responsible gaming at the highest level in all business areas. This has been proven once again by the currently renewed certification according to the internationally recognised G4 standards of the Global Gambling Guidance Group. Established by experts in the field of gambling addiction prevention and Responsible Gaming in 2003, the standards go far beyond local legal requirements and are thus internationally recognised as the most stringent in the field of player protection. NOVOMATIC was the first Austrian gaming company to be certified according to this standard.

NOVOMATIC Executive Board Member Johannes Gratzl explains the far reaching significance of high player and youth protection standards within the group: "Not only as an operator of international gaming venues, but also as a technology supplier exporting worldwide, the successful certification according to the highest international player protection standards is also a valuable recognition of NOVOMATIC's great efforts in this important area."

“With a new group wide player protection policy NOVOMATIC AG keeps improving and shows that responsible entertainment is at the core of their activities. These are well thought through, planned professionally and are monitored at central level”, states Ynze Remmers, as a lead auditor of G4.

Not only NOVOMATIC AG, but also its subsidiaries with the highest turnover in Austria, Germany, Great Britain and the Netherlands are already G4-certified. This emphasises the full commitment and great importance of player and youth protection across the entire group.

The company's compliance with the high standards for Responsible Gaming is audited every three years on the basis of around 100 criteria from all business areas – ranging from internal guidelines to staff training, player and youth protection, responsible marketing activities, customer education about the risks of gambling, and options for self-limitation or even self-exclusion. Since the international standards for Responsible Entertainment are constantly evolving in line with the latest scientific findings, recertification is required every three years.

Find out more about NOVOMATIC Responsible Entertainment in the current annual report as well as at www.novomatic.com/cr

Detailed information on the G4 player protection standards can be found at www.gx4.com

 

 

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC AG Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs around 21,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 45 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to about 90 countries. The Group operates around 214,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 1,900 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

 Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC AG Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land-based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services. Find out more at www.novomatic.com

 


 

Downloads

NOVOMATIC Press Release PDF, 285 KB
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jakob Rothwangl

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: +43 664 887 456 00
E-mail: 
jrothwangl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Max Bauer

VP LATAM & Caribbean

Tel.: +511 710 7800 ext. 175
Mob.: +51 997 598 090
E-mail:
max_bauer@novomatic.com.pe

Novomatic Peru
Los Negocios 297, Surquillo

Peru
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: SNIKOLOVA@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

South Africa
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: +61 297398000
E-mail: rdijkstra@agtslots.com

Ainsworth Game Technology
10 Holker Street
Newington NSW 2127

Australia
Sales

Jens Einhaus

VP Key Accounts / Director Pre-Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: +43 664 885 079 97 
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 5914822347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Priscila Benitez

General Manager

Tel.:+ 593 987100954
E-mail: p.benitez@novomatic.com.ec

NOVOMATIC ECUADOR S.A.S.
Edif. Trade Building, Torre A
Piso 2, Oficina 211
Guayaquil

 

Ecuador
Sales

Alius Urbonas

CTO

Tel.: + 37 069827590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

AZARTO TECHNIKA UAB
Pramones st. 31
62175, Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Kenan Bajram

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 2379195
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Christoph Jeitler

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: 43 664 964 80 91
E-mail: cjeitler@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Chairman

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 591 482 2347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Ivana Aleksic

Sales Manager

Tel.: +381 11 400 2979
Mob.: +381 62 8095 415 
E-mail: ialeksic@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Japanska 3A
11070 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Judith Barrientos

Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
Mob.: +52 55 6694 3369
E-mail: judith.barrientos@crown-gaming.mx

CROWN GAMING MEXICO
Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
CDMX 11530

Mexico
Sales

José Meneses

Tel.: :+351 22 941 0045
Mob.: + 35 1917520252
E-mail: jose.meneses@tradegame.pt

Diverstock Entertainment LDA
Av. Visconde de Barreiros, 358 5°Esq. Traseiras
4470 Maia

Portugal
Sales

Robert van Roosendaal

Key Account Director Belgium & Netherlands 

Tel.: + 31 646348808
E-mail: rvanroosendaal@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sasho Beleski

Managing Director

Tel.: + 359 886 575 364
E-mail: SBeleski@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.
1510 Sofia

 

Bulgaria
Sales

Renato Bazzarini

General Manager

Tel.: +32 2 201 11 77
E-mail: info@gaa.be

GAA S.A.
AVENUE DES CROIX DE GUERRE 120
1120 BRUSSELS

Belgium
Sales

Martin Bernd

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88508006
E-mail: bmartin@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Jürgen Stelzl

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88536342
E-mail: jstelzl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Adrian Valentin Georgescu

Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
 

Romania
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Responsable Commerciale

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

 

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

COO

Tel.: + 38641320244
E-mail: ckaleta@admiral.si

 

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Managing Director

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

 

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8000
Mob.: + 852 5663 9031
E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

 

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

China
Sales

Martin Lypka

Consulente Senior

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Managinger Director

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment d.o.o
Japanska 3a
11000 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Project Manager

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoebitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Alexandra Lindlbauer

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: +43 2252 606 842
E-mail: alindlbauer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria