NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

92 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21

Contact
Top Products

NOVOMATIC is once again training a new generation of managers

Human Resources -

Subtitle: NOVOMATIC is currently initiating the second “International Casino Management Program”, a fully customized training program for future casino managers. The search for suitable participants will start today. From May 2019 onward, 8 future Casino Managers will participate in a high-quality and personalized 12-month training program.

The 12-month training course is divided into four phases. Participants will spend several months working abroad, getting to know the operational standards of the casino and branch businesses. During this time, the junior managers will be supported through coaching sessions, exciting lectures, wide-ranging workshops and seminars in the area of personality development. After successful completion of the training course, participants will receive the opportunity to start an international management career in the NOVOMATIC Group’s casinos and gaming facilities throughout Europe.

The exclusive training program for future casino managers was developed by experts from the NOVOMATIC Group from all over Europe in order to provide the best possible theoretical and practical training for young talent. Participants are selected through a multi-stage procedure. This year’s program is once again designed for 8 participants.

Entertainment is a highly specific service industry that places special demands on personnel and managers. Young talent are in great demand, especially in the area of management. “In order to be able to access a pool of management candidates for this central Group business in the future, we have decided to continue the ‘International Casino Management Program (ICMP)’ in 2019, after first launching the initiative in 2017”, says Dr. Klaus Niedl, Global HR Director at NOVOMATIC.

“From the initial sparkle in the eyes at the start of the ICMP, a great passion for the industry developed through the imparting of considerable levels of knowledge, on-the-job training and strong solidarity. Today I can proudly say that I am part of the NOVOMATIC family. It was the best decision of my life”, Sonja Nemecek, graduate of the ICMP 2017 and now regional manager for Casino Admiral in the Czech Republic, is certain.

“As one of the largest gaming technology groups in the world with around 2,100 gaming facilities, we have to recruit suitable young talent ourselves. This is the only way for us to guarantee the high level of service required in our facilities”, Niedl confirms.

More information on applying (applications are open until 4 March 2019) and on the training program can be found at www.novomatic.com/icmp.

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs about 30,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 75 countries. The Group operates around 270,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as lottery and sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services.

Caption: Dr. Klaus Niedl, Global HR Director bei NOVOMATIC
Photo credit: NOVOMATIC/Jürgen Knoth

 

 

 

More Multigames

  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Ian Shreeve

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +44 7767 622 281
E-mail: ishreeve@novomatic.co.uk

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

South Korea
Sales

Phil Burke

Director of UK Casino & Export

Tel.: +44 1656 672 803
E-mail: pburke@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail: parts@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Paul Abbott

Customer Services Manager

Tel.: +44 1656 672864
E-mail:  pabbott@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672815
E-mail:  alewis@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Kris Crook

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 672816
E-mail:  kcrook@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Brian Caveill

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  bcaveill@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

James Lilley

Technical Support Engineer

Tel.: +44 1656 658658
E-mail:  jlilley@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 672863
E-mail: mphillips@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 682860
E-mail: cbarham@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Jamie Reed

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507184
E-mail: jreed@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Jon Caswell

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

Tel.: +44 1656 507111
E-mail: jcaswell@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Marek Kujawinski

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 507148
E-mail: mkujawinski@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2

Tel.: +44 1656 672809
E-mail: mstreatfield@astra-games.com

ASTRA Games Ltd
Astra House
1 Kingsway,
Bridgend Industrial Estate
Bridgend. CF31 3RY

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Head of Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Communications

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Head of Product Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Social Media

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria