NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

92 locations


NOVOMATIC AG

Wiener Straße 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Austria

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: sales@novomatic.com
Website: www.novomatic.com


Adriatik Game Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center,
Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Astra Albania Sh.A.

Rruga Murat Toptani
Biznes Center Eurocool
Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21
E-mail: it@astra.al
Website: www.astra.al


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21

Contact
News

* required Fields

Facts & Figures

Revenues

In the first half of 2019, the NOVOMATIC Group generated EUR 1,264.7 million in revenues, compared to EUR 1,287.3 million in the same period of 2018. 

The largest decrease in revenues in absolute figures was recorded in the area of revenues from the operation of gaming machines, which declined by EUR 25.8 million (-4.1 percent). The expected weaker performance of the TR 5.0 devices in Germany and the increase of the stake-dependent gaming fees in Italy contributed significantly to this development. Conversely, the core markets of the United Kingdom, Spain, Austria and the Netherlands reported rising slot machine revenues due to site roll-outs and performance improvements at existing locations, which partially offset the declines in Germany and Italy.

EBITDA

Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (EBITDA) amounted to EUR 297.1 million in the first half of the year, which is EUR 15.9 million below the result achieved in the first half of 2018. The EBITDA margin in the first half of 2019 was 23.5 percent, which is 0.8 percentage points below the previous year’s level. The operating result (EBIT) declined by EUR 110.7 million to EUR 47.5 million, as depreciation, amortization, and impairments increased by EUR 94.8 million. The increase in depreciation and amortization is mainly attributable to the first-time recognition of the depreciation on right-of-use assets as per IFRS 16 (EUR 63.3 million) as well as increased scheduled depreciation and impairment losses on gaming devices in Germany.

Equity Ratio

Equity increased by EUR 9.3 million to EUR 1,367.9 million. The increase resulted primarily from the positive net income in the first half of the financial year less dividend distributions.

Cash Flow

Cash flow from operating activities in the first half of 2019 of EUR 242.6 million was higher than in the same period of the previous year by EUR 74.8 million. In particular, this was due to changes in the presentation from the first-time application of IFRS 16 and a decrease in the cash outflow for corporate tax payments of EUR 60.7 million.

The cash flow from investment activities changed from EUR -464.8 million in 2018 to EUR -56.3 million during the reporting period. In particular, the item “Acquisition of consolidated companies, net of cash” should be noted. Cash outflows, which in the previous year had been caused in particular by the acquisition of Ainsworth Game Technology Ltd., declined by EUR 310.8 million. In addition, investments in intangible assets and property, plant and equipment decreased by EUR 58.1 million in the reporting period. The lower cash outflow is attributable to the current consolidation efforts. A further positive effect is attributable to the sale of the subsidiaries in Croatia. In total, disposals resulted in cash inflows of EUR 40.4 million, compared with EUR 15.1 million in the same period of the previous year.

Cash flow from financing activities changed from EUR -144.0 million in the prior year period to EUR -158.6 million in the first half of 2019. The difference results mainly from two opposing effects. On the one hand, the negative deviation against the previous year is due to the redemption of a bond in the amount of EUR 246.0 million. On the other hand, a cash inflow from net increase in bank loans of EUR 210.2 million was generated in the first half of 2019, mainly through the utilization of the revolving credit line in the amount of EUR 230 million. In the previous year, loan repayments had resulted in a cash outflow of EUR 88.5 million. In addition, the first-time application of IFRS 16 resulted in the disclosure of payments under finance leases, which increased the cash outflow from financing activities by a further EUR 69.2 million.

  • Contact
  • News

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Jens Einhaus

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

Global Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: snikolova@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Peter Hauptmann

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 220
E-mail: phauptmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Rick Meitzler

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Martin Lypka

Tel.: + 39 348 792 68 73
E-mail: m.lypka@novomatic.it

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jovo.zagorac@novoinvestment.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Ulica partizanske avijacije nr. 4
11000 Belgrad

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Tel.: +35 929 606 480
E-mail: vivanova@villox.bg

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd. "Zar Boris III" No 136, Etage 12,
Bezirk Ovcha kupel
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Samuel Lee

Tel.: +82 31 441 7994
E-mail: samuel@kossie.co.kr

Korea Gaming Solution
47, Jeonpa-ro 44 beon-gil Mana-Gu
Anyang City, Gyeongdi-Do

South Korea
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Sales

José A. Teng B.

Tel.: + 507 388 8695
E-mail: jteng@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Panama
Sales

Alius Urbonas

Tel.: +37 069 827 590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

UAB Azarto Technika
Pramonės g. 31
LT-62175 Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Marcos Pinto

Tel.: + 351 22 941 0045
E
-mail: marcos.pinto@diverstock.com

Diverstock Ltd.

Portugal
Sales

Aleksandar Aničić

Tel.: + 387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Urosa Predica Br.1
Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Laura Bosneag

Tel.: + 40 746 036 503
E-mail: sales@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Sales

Milos Pejic

Tel.: +43 664 832 4640
E-mail: mpejic@novovmatic.com

      

Greece
Sales

Werner Schwingshandl

Tel.: +506 2505 5420
E-mail: wschwingshandl@novomatic.com

NOVO Panama S. de R.L.
Avenida Balboa
P.H. BAY MALL
Piso 3, Oficina 302
Bella Vista

Costa Rica
Sales

Joe Pisano

Tel.: + 63 9188788088
E-mail: joepisano@jadegaming.com.ph

Jade Entertainment and Gaming Technologies, Inc.
2289 UPRC III Building
Pasong Tamo Ext. Makati
Metro Manila

Philippines
Sales

Dejan Djuric

HTL Montenegro d.o.o.
Ulica popa Sima Radulovića br.28
81000 Podgorica

Montenegro
Sales

Emilija Stevanovska

Tel.: + 389 231 04 742
E-mail: estevanovska@novomatic.com

HTL Makedonija DOOEL
50 Divizija 24a
1000 Skopje

Macedonia
Sales

Pascal Chambettaz

Tel.: +41 26 492 96 96
E-mail: chambettaz@gaminghouse.ch

Gaminghouse AG
Engertswil 4A
1717 St. Ursen 

Switzerland
Sales

Katty Lopez

Tel: + 51 710 7800
E-mail: Katty_lopez@novomatic.com.pe

CROWN GAMING S.A.C.
Calle Los Negocios 297
Surquillo, Lima

Peru
Sales

Adriana Gorchs de Cabello

Tel.: + 595 972 166 006
E-mail: adrianagorchs@crown.com.py

Crown Gaming Paraguay S.A.
Eligio Ayala 1144
2060 Asuncion

Paraguay
Sales

Thomas Borgstedt

Tel.: +56 2 2135 040
E-mail: tborgstedt@novomatic.com

Crown Gaming Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Monte Elbruz 132 Int. 804
Colonia Polanco II Sección
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
11530 Distrito Federal

Mexico
Sales

Samed Hadziaganović

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 722
E-mail: SHadziaganovic@novomatic.com

INTERIGRE d.o.o.
Stadionska ul. 2
23000 Zadar

Croatia

Technical Support

Technical Support

Herwig Schöbitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 285
E-mail: hschoeb@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots

E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Andreas Leitinger

Tel.: + 38 640 858 528
E-mail: aleitinger.sales@admiral.si

Novo Prodaja d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

Geldards Llp 
Dumfries House 
Dumfries Place 
Cardiff 
CF10 3ZF

Great Britain
Technical Support

Attila Kun

Tel.: +43 664 883 06549
E-mail: akun@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa
Technical Support

Daniel Ionita

Tel.: + 40 746 250 501
E-mail: jonny@admiral.ro

Intertop S.R.L.
Calea Bucurestilor 275-277
RO-075100 Otopeni, Ilfov

Romania
Technical Support

Manuel Mayer

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 677
E-mail: mamayer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Marcus Urbanek

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 965
E-mail: murbanek@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Andreas Turcsanyi

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 340
E-mail: aturc@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Kenan Bajram

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870 680
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing

Group Marketing

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Head of Group Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Communications

Group Communications

Mag. Bernhard Krumpel

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: bkrumpel@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Product Marketing

Product Marketing

Illya Welter

Head of Product Marketing

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: iwelter@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Social Media

Social Media

Haider Marc, MBA

Head of Group Social Media

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: mhaider@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Recruiting IT, Finance

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

Recruiting R&D, Administration

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Group Corporate Responsibility

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: cr@novomatic.com

Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

News