NOVOMATIC Global

The NOVOMATIC Group has locations in more than 50 countries and exports high-tech gaming equipment to more than 70 states. Search for locations in your country or by business unit using the map or the drop-down menus.

89 locations


Eagle Investment Sh.a.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 5-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4225 25 21


Lotaria Kombëtare Sh.p.k.

Rruga Murat Toptani Eurocol Business Center, Kati 6-te
1001 Tirana
Albania

Tel.: +355 4 24 72 600
E-mail: info@lotaria.al
Website: lotaria.al


NOVOMATIC Argentina Limitada S.R.L.

San Jose 83, Piso 3
Buenos Aires C1076AAA
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 438 341 31


Octavian de Argentina S.A.

Herrera 1855, Piso 7
Buenos Aires C1295ACI
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 528 359 50
E-mail: info@octavian.com.ar
Website: www.argelink.com.ar

Contact
Top Products

* required Fields

We are live again with many of our Group-wide gaming operations

Company -

The various international operations divisions of the NOVOMATIC Group have implemented comprehensive COVID-19 measures and safety protocols to guarantee a safe and secure gaming environment for guests and employees.

“Safeguarding our guests and employees within our gaming operations is the number one priority in the organisation right now”, said Ryszard Presch, Member of the Board of NOVOMATIC AG. “During the past weeks, we’ve had plenty of time to prepare a comprehensive catalogue of safety measures and protocols for the day, when we would be able to welcome players again in our venues.”

The reopening plan for the gaming operations is strictly aligned with the various national governments’ reopening roadmaps as well as regional recommendations. While in some countries the goal to “flatten the curve” has already been achieved and, with the loosening of the economic restrictions, life gradually returns to something resembling normality, in other countries with a stronger pandemic impact, governments are still cautious. Accordingly, the reopening schedule for the gaming venues strongly depends on the respective national – and in some cases regional – COVID-19 policy.    

The NOVOMATIC catalogue of safeguarding measures for the gaming venues was developed by a multi-national committee of casino and arcade experts, strictly aligned to the recommendations of public health professionals. It is first and foremost based on extensive staff training to guarantee a high acceptance of all measures among employees and enable them to efficiently communicate the importance of adhering to safety requirements to guests while maintaining a welcoming atmosphere in the venues. Apart from the provision of personal protective equipment for guests, rigorous disinfection protocols for gaming equipment and fixtures were introduced. Physical spacers or extra space between individual seating positions, plexiglass panels at receptions and other desk positions plus a floor traffic management for critical areas further help to limit the physical interaction between staff and guests as well as among guests.

In the NOVOMATIC Group’s key markets of Germany, Italy and Spain, amongst others, as well as in the Balkans region, many arcades and casinos have successfully resumed operations following the relaxation of measures during the past weeks. Despite ongoing restrictions supporting health and safety measures, which are gratefully accepted by the guests, visitor numbers are recovering well and give reason for optimism.

In the UK, where leading B2C brands like Luxury Leisure Talarius trading as ADMIRAL have cemented the NOVOMATIC Group’s position as the leading arcade operator, the arcades currently remain closed. This is in spite of official confirmation that a re-opening that was announced for last week, but was then withdrawn with little notice. Still, preparations have been meticulously implemented to provide safeguarding for guests and staff alike and to warrant that the arcades now provide a safe and hospitable gaming entertainment environment ready to open as soon as the restrictions are lifted.

Ryszard Presch said: “We are now live again with many of our group-wide gaming operations under the various international brands. Whereas these brands and the re-opening schedules in the countries may differ, one thing remains the same for all of them: We will ensure that our customers not only are safe but also feel safe and welcome.”

About NOVOMATIC

The NOVOMATIC Group (including the NOVO SWISS AG and Novo Invest GmbH) is one of the biggest international producers and operators of gaming technologies and employs around 30,000 staff worldwide. Founded by entrepreneur Professor Johann F. Graf in 1980, the Group has locations in around 50 countries and exports high-tech electronic gaming equipment and solutions to more than 75 countries. The Group operates around 230,000 gaming terminals and video lottery terminals (VLTs) in its some 2,100 plus gaming operations as well as via rental concepts.

Through its numerous international subsidiaries, the NOVOMATIC Group is fully active in all segments of the gaming industry and thus offers a diversified Omni-channel product portfolio to its partners and clients around the world. This product range includes land-based gaming products and services, management systems and cash management, online/mobile and social gaming solutions as well as sports betting solutions together with a range of sophisticated ancillary products and services. Find out more at www.novomatic.com

Downloads

NOVOMATIC Press Release PDF, 839 KB
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Thomas Schmalzer

VP Global Sales 

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail:
tschmalzer@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Max Bauer

VP LATAM & Caribbean

Tel.: +511 710 7800 ext. 175
Mob.: +51 997 598 090
E-mail:
max_bauer@novomatic.com.pe

Novomatic Peru
Los Negocios 297, Surquillo

Peru
Sales

Sonya Nikolova, MA

VP Sales Africa

Tel.: +27 11 847 9700
Fax.: +27 11 315 1579
E-mail: SNIKOLOVA@novomaticafrica.co.za

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

South Africa
Sales

Rick Meitzler

CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Sales

Robert Dijkstra

VP Sales Asia-Pacific

Tel.: +61 297398000
E-mail: rdijkstra@agtslots.com

Ainsworth Game Technology
10 Holker Street
Newington NSW 2127

Australia
Sales

Jens Einhaus

VP Key Accounts / Director Pre-Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: +43 664 885 079 97 
E-mail: jeinhaus@novomatic.com

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 5914822347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Priscila Benitez

General Manager

Tel.:+ 593 987100954
E-mail: p.benitez@novomatic.com.ec

NOVOMATIC ECUADOR S.A.S.
Edif. Trade Building, Torre A
Piso 2, Oficina 211
Guayaquil

 

Ecuador
Sales

Alius Urbonas

CTO

Tel.: + 37 069827590
E-mail: aurbonas@atech.lt

AZARTO TECHNIKA UAB
Pramones st. 31
62175, Alytus

Lithuania
Sales

Kenan Bajram

Head of Pre- and After-Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 2379195
E-mail: kbajram@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Christoph Jeitler

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: 43 664 964 80 91
E-mail: cjeitler@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Bernhard Teuchmann

Tel.: + 34 91 877 6262
E-mail: bteuchmann@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC Gaming Spain S.A.
C/ Galileo Galilei, 28
Polígono Industrial "La Garena"
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

Spain
Sales

Franco Rota

Chairman

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC Italia S.p.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Markus Engl

Sales

Tel.: +420 730 33 44 55
E-mail: mengl@novomatic.co.tz

Novomatic Tanzania ltd.
Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road 1
P.O. Box 14110
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania 

Tanzania
Sales

Vedrana Raguž

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 591 482 2347
E-mail: vraguz@admiral.hr

INTERIGRE D.O.O.
Karlovačka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb

Croatia
Sales

Ivana Aleksic

Sales Manager

Tel.: +381 11 400 2979
Mob.: +381 62 8095 415 
E-mail: ialeksic@novomatic.com

Novo Investment d.o.o.
Japanska 3A
11070 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Judith Barrientos

Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.: +52 55 5281 5687
Mob.: +52 55 6694 3369
E-mail: judith.barrientos@crown-gaming.mx

CROWN GAMING MEXICO
Monte Elbruz 132-804 Col. Polanco II Sección
CDMX 11530

Mexico
Sales

José Meneses

Tel.: :+351 22 941 0045
Mob.: + 35 1917520252
E-mail: jose.meneses@tradegame.pt

Diverstock Entertainment LDA
Av. Visconde de Barreiros, 358 5°Esq. Traseiras
4470 Maia

Portugal
Sales

Robert van Roosendaal

Key Account Director Belgium & Netherlands 

Tel.: + 31 646348808
E-mail: rvanroosendaal@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Sasho Beleski

Managing Director

Tel.: + 359 886 575 364
E-mail: SBeleski@novomatic.com

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.
1510 Sofia

 

Bulgaria
Sales

Renato Bazzarini

General Manager

Tel.: +32 2 201 11 77
E-mail: info@gaa.be

GAA S.A.
AVENUE DES CROIX DE GUERRE 120
1120 BRUSSELS

Belgium
Sales

Martin Bernd

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88508006
E-mail: bmartin@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Jürgen Stelzl

Direct Sales

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
Mob.: + 43 664 88536342
E-mail: jstelzl@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Worldwide
Sales

Adrian Valentin Georgescu

Novo Investment MLD S.R.L.
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 122, of 23
m. Chisinău, R. Moldova
 

Romania
Sales

Sonia Kentouni

Responsable Commerciale

Tel.: +33 7 85 97 18 99
E-mail: skentouni@novomatic.fr

 

Novomatic Services FRA
SEGRO Business Park Batiment A
7-11 Allée des Carrièrres
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil

France
Sales

Klemen Caleta

COO

Tel.: + 38641320244
E-mail: ckaleta@admiral.si

 

Novo Investicije  d.o.o.
Motnica 9
1236 Trzin

Slovenia
Sales

Aleksandar Anicic

Managing Director

Tel.: +387 51 250 610
E-mail: aanicic@novomatic.com

 

NOVO RS d.o.o.
Petra Kocica 63
BA 78000 Banja Luka

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sales

Michael Barsin

Sales Manager South East Asia

Tel.: + 61 2 9739 8000
Mob.: + 852 5663 9031
E-mail: mbarsin@agtslots.com

 

 

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

China
Sales

Martin Lypka

Consulente Senior

Tel.: + 39 0541 420 611
E-mail: info@novomatic.it

 

NOVOMATIC ITALIA S.P.A.
Via Galla Placidia, 2
Rimini (RN) - cap. 47922

Italy
Sales

Jovo Zagorac

Managinger Director

Tel.: + 38 16 33 44 777
E-mail: jzagorac@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment d.o.o
Japanska 3a
11000 Belgrade

Serbia
Sales

Valentina Ivanova

Project Manager

Tel.: +359 888 328 905
E-mail: vivanova@novomatic.com

 

Novo Investment Bulgaria EOOD
5, Rezbarska Str.;
1618 Sofia

Bulgaria
Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director
E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain

Human Resources

Human Resources

Petra Freydorfer

Head of HR Business Partner & Employer Branding

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Antonio Cvitan

HR Business Partner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Human Resources

Denise Eisenberger

Recruiting Apprentices, Head of Learning & Development

Tel.: +43 2252 606 0
E-mail: careers@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Group Marketing & Communications

Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Stefan Krenn, LL. M.

Director Group Marketing & Communications

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: skrenn@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Group Marketing & Communications

Mag. Alexandra Lindlbauer

Head of Group Communications

Tel.: +43 2252 606 842
E-mail: alindlbauer@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria

Technical Support

Technical Support

Uwe Brodrecht

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 409
E-mail: ubrodrecht@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Nikolaus Seitz

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 870680
E-mail: nseitz@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Johann Hinker

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 290
E-mail: jhinker@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Leo Buco

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 371
E-mail: lbuco@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Peter Tyrner

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 204
E-mail: ptyrner@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
CMS Support
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria
Technical Support

Spare Parts Great Britain

Novohub
Kingsway
Bridgend industrial estate
CF31 3RY
Great Britain

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

UK Casino NOVOMATIC B1 Slots
E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager
E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mike Streatfield

UK Casino NOVOMATIC Unity 2
E-mail: Mark.Streatfield@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Martha Holguin Bernal

Tel.: + 57 313 422 2901
E-mail: mholguin@agigaming.com.co

NOVOMATIC Gaming Colombia S.A.S.
Autopista Norte No. 122-35 Ofic 102.
Bogotá D.C.

Colombia
Technical Support

Soporte Técnico Argentina

Tel: +54 911 3556 6666
E-Mail: soporte@novomatic.com.ar

NOVOMATIC Argentina S.R.L.
Herrera 1855 - Piso 7
C1295ACI – C.A. Buenos Aires

Argentina
Technical Support

Mohamed Abdullah

Tel.: +27 83 250 8813
E-mail: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za 

NOVOMATIC Africa (PTY) Ltd.
675 Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House
1685 Gauteng

South Africa

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Mag. Sabrina Höllinger-David

Tel.: + 43 2252 606 0
E-mail: ir@novomatic.com

NOVOMATIC AG
Wiener Strasse 158
2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Austria